Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
CBurke@MidAtlanticMedia.com


Editorial

D.-Holzel-1
Managing Editor
David Holzel
301-230-6685
DHolzel@MidAtlanticMedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

Senior Writer
Hannah Monicken
301-230-6695
HMonickenl@MidAtlanticMedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

Staff Writer
Jared Foretek
301-230-
JForetek@MidAtlanticMedia.com

 


Political Reporter
Daniel Schere
301-230-6683
DSchere@MidAtlanticMedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

 

Copy Chief
Andrea Siegel
asiegel@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio


Advertising

Rob Leinson

 

Sales Consultants

Stacie Shapero
Marketing and Advertising Consultant
Mary Ramsdale
Advertising Sales Consultant
mary@midatlanticmedia.com
Marla Greenblatt Chinn
Advertising Sales Consultant/Classifieds
mchinn@midatlanticmedia.com
Joe Reed
Advertising Sales Consultant
jreed@midatlanticmedia.com

 

Legal Notices

Joan Romano
301-706-9508

 


Creative

Art/Production Coordinator
Mike Marshall


Director of Custom Media
Jeni Mann
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com


Business

Accounting
Pattie Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
Devorah Newman
410-902-2308
dnewman@washingtonjewishweek.com