Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
CBurke@MidAtlanticMedia.com


Editorial


Managing Editor
David Holzel
301-230-6685
DHolzel@MidAtlanticMedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

 

Senior Staff Writer
Rachel Kohn
301-230-6695
rkohn@MidAtlanticMedia.com
Click here for full bio

Staff Writer
Eric Schucht
301-230-63684
eschucht@MidAtlanticMedia.com

 


Advertising

Director of Sales
advertising@washingtonjewishweek.com

Stacie Shapero
Marketing and Advertising Consultant

Mary Ramsdale
Advertising Sales Consultant

Kim Coates
Advertising Sales Consultant

Tamara Morris
Advertising Sales Consultant

Sylvia Witaschek
Advertising Sales Consultant

 

Classified Advertising

(410) 902-2311

Legal Notices

Joan Romano
(301) 706-9508

 


Creative

Director of Production
Jennifer Perkins-Frantz


Business

Director of Marketing & Custom Media
Jeni Mann Tough
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com

Accounting Manager
Kris Ries
443-471-5355
kries@midatlanticmedia.com

Accounting
Pattie Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
410-902-2308